Our Gala Trustee Sponsors

Trustees of The Hartford Bishops’ Foundation Annual Gala support the vision of the Archdiocese of Hartford. Trustees are the Honorary Ambassadors of the Foundation’s Annual Gala and help to underwrite the costs of the Annual Gala through a leadership gift of $10,000.

Trustees will receive special recognition for their leadership and generosity. They will be provided with complimentary entry into the Gala and preferred seating. They will also receive esteemed headline recognition throughout the evening. Trustees will be featured in promotional materials and audio and visual presentations. Our Trustees are a vital part of the Foundation’s Annual Gala success and are invited to attend both the Archbishop’s Reception and Sr. Mary Grace Walsh’s Afterglow Reception for an intimate meet and greet and photo opportunity with Archbishop Leonard P. Blair and our featured entertainers. Trustees will also be invited to attend a private reception at the home of Cathy and Jim Smith on August 20th.

Trustees 2017

Harry Azano
Fritz Blasius
Frank Borges
Lorri & John Chapman
Archbishop Daniel A. Cronin
Delores & Paul Cusson
Barbara & Peter Deckers
Jody & Victor Dowling
Martha & Jim Fanelli
Mary Ellen & Gary Giulietti
Nancy & Frank Hursey
Diana & Jamie Kalamarides
Susan & Peter Kelly
Karen & Paul Kelly
Rebecca & Jim Loree
Maureen & Richard LoRicco & Family
Jolyn & Jim Manafort
John McKenna
Kathleen & Kevin O’Connor
Catherine & Greg Oneglia
Jane & Joseph Savage
Cathy & Jim Smith
Bill Tomasso
MaryAnn & Jim Torgerson
Rita & Tom Weidman

Trustees Emeritus 2017

The Most Reverend Henry, J. Mansell — Archbishop Emeritus
The Most Reverend Daniel A. Cronin — Archbishop Emeritus
The Most Reverend Christie Macaluso — Auxiliary Bishop
The Most Reverend Peter A. Rosazza — Auxiliary Bishop Emeritus